Name: KaneComm Board
Type: KaneComm Board

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Corinne M. Pierog	Chairman	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Michelle Guthrie	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Michael Fagel	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Roger Fahnestock	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Ron Hain	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Chris Kious	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
David Krull	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Bert Lancaster	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Myrna Molina	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Jeffrey Parsons	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	
Michael Tiedt	Board Member	7/10/2023	11/30/2024	